NEW Princess Website…

I just wanted to let you know, puppies, that my new website is published. I have been working on it off and on for a few weeks now and finally got it online. Whew. My old hosting guy was going to be no longer so I had to get my act in gear to get the files changed over and the files transferred and the right dn with the correct ip and the blah blah blah…..seriously. I think I now speak a new language!! I remember when I bought my second car (my first car was gifted to me so I didn’t have to really know anything about buying a car) and I ended up learning so much about cars…more than I ever thought I would know…and I’m so happy for it (seriously!!). So, now it’s the same with websites and hosting and all that jazz.

Anyhow, like any other art project, it is not finished, I will continue to make changes and updates. My goal is to eventually move my blog to the site as well…but don’t worry, I’ll let you know when that happens so you can re-direct!

Go on over, check it out, let me know what you think!!
www.idaripley.com (if you had this bookmarked already, just refresh your browser if you need).

Love and sun kissed kisses.
xx

Leave a Reply

