What if we all loved and wanted the best for eachother…?

Good sunny afternoon my lovelies!! I was just sitting outside in the sun (thank goodness!!) and was thinking about the class I taught this morning. I said something in class (that I’ve often said in class) that our body’s job 100% of the time is to heal and make us well and strong. Then I started thinking about what it would be like in this world and in this life if everyone was there to support and love eachother all the time…..seriously…if we all just loved eachother unconditionally and realised that we all have different points of view and different experiences that led us to where we are now and that even though we might not all have the same ways of being, we are all ONE and we are all here to LOVE EACHOTHER.

Can you imagine it?

Imagine if we all were HONEST with eachother about things…not because we want to hurt or disable others, but if our intention was to do no harm and to serve eachother, wouldn’t honesty be awesome? Then we could eliminate FEAR and live in TRUST…trust that we are safe to express ourselves and trust that we can love freely and completely.

Oh what a world it would be.

On that note…I am dragging myself away from my hot and sunny back deck and heading to take yoga class.

…one love

Sunshine is the best Vitamin D

Leave a Reply

